January Sales Haul

It’s sale time. Everywhere seems to have major reductions on and if you are like me, you love a bargain. Here are some of my favourite items I picked up on the high street.

img_1924
As previously mentioned in my last Haul, I absolutely love bomber jackets. You can imagine my happiness when I found the pink, £5, and the black bomber, £8, in Pep & Co and then the Leopard Print bomber in Primark for a cool £5.


Full length overalls are something I had been looking for for a while and never really finding what I was exactly looking for I kinda gave up haha. However, I finally found a pair that I like. These beauties I found in Primark for a tiny £5 (reduced from £17)


As anyone knows, I’m a huge fan of leopard print. I usually go for the traditional colours but saw this skirt and it just screamed at me.

No shopping trip is complete unless I’ve either picked up something Star Wars related or Disney related. This time I picked up both.

This Hell Bunny dress is so cute. Found at Blue Banana, it is feminine and edgy.

Ok so a few months before Christmas I saw these boots in Select but unfortunately they did not have my size. When I went back this month they had one pair in my size and they were down from £32.99 to £9.99. It was like fate.

One thought on “January Sales Haul

Leave a Reply

