I just wanted to update everyone on a few changes. As you have probably noticed I have been slightly quiet this month on the blog. This is because I have been working on a few things. Below are the changes.

First of all, at the middle of February I had started writing a book, but with the Wednesday 13 tour I did not get as much done, so this month I decided to put my heart and soul into it. I now have a book that is over half way written, once it is finished, I’ll be going over the draft and submitting it for publication. I am hoping to have it released sometime in the summer. Once I have been given the go ahead, I will release more information.

Secondly, I would like to let you all know that I now have an online store with t shirts, totes and notebooks (click menu) or click here. I will be putting more into the store, depending on the popularity of the current items.

Here is a taster of what is in the online shop.
Apparel

1
£20.00

Bags 

I hope this will be the first of many

 

Leave a Reply

