BackBlast – The Ringmaster

BackBlast is a Heavy Metal band that are from Washington DC and formed in 2015. The band consists of Dan Cunningham (Vocals), Chris Tamberella (Drums), Wilsen Rivera (Bass), Adam Pritcher (Guitar, Backing Vocals) and Jake Ford (Guitar). The Ringmaster is the bands latest release. Opening track “Ringmaster” is an absolute perfect song and sets the […]

Read More BackBlast – The Ringmaster

Toxikull – The Nightraiser

Toxikull are a heavy metal band from Portugal that formed in 2016. The band consists of Lex Thunder (Vocals, Guitar), Michael Blade (Guitar), Antim “The Viking” (Vocals, Bass), and The Lorke (Drums). The Nightraiser is the bands latest release. The EP opens with the chaotic “Nightraiser” before kicking into “Surrender or Die”. Then it is onto […]

Read More Toxikull – The Nightraiser

Bloodshot Dawn – Reanimation

Bloodshot Dawn are an English heavy metal band that formed in 2003. The band consists of Josh McMorran (Guitar / Vocals), Morgan Reid (Guitar / Vocals), James Stewart (Drums) and Giacomo Gastaldi (Bass). The band latest release is Reanimation. This album is not for the faint hearted. Stand out tracks include the brutal opening track […]

Read More Bloodshot Dawn – Reanimation

North Hammer – Stormcaller

North Hammer are a Canadian metal band that consists of Andrew James – Vocals/ Guitars/ Bass/ Orchestration and Doug Helcaraxë Nunez – Drums. Stormcaller is the bands debut release. Stand out tracks include ferocious opening track “Avatar” while “Written in the stars” offers a more haunting sound. Where as “Tip of the Spear” offers us […]

Read More North Hammer – Stormcaller

Sacred Leather – Ultimate Force

Sacred Leather are a five piece heavy metal band from Indiana. The band consists of Dee Wrathchild (Vocals), JJ Highway (Lead Guitar), Magnus LeGrand (Bass Guitar), Carloff Blitz (Lead Guitar) and Jailhouse (Drums). Ultimate Force is the bands latest release. The EP opens with title track “Ultimate Force”, instantly transforming us back to eighties rock […]

Read More Sacred Leather – Ultimate Force

Purest of Pain – Solipsis

Purest of pain are an exciting new band that hail from the Netherlands. The band consists of J.D. Kaye (Vocals), Merel Bechtold (Guitars), Michael van Eck (Guitars), Frank van Leeuwen (Bass) and Joey de Boer (Drums). The band released their debut EP in 2011 and are now set to release their debut studio album, “Solipsis“.  […]

Read More Purest of Pain – Solipsis

Noturnall- 9

Noturnall are a Brazilian metal band who grew out of other bands. It is currently made up of Vocalist, Thiago Bianchi. Bassist, Fernando Quesada. Guitarist, Léo Mancini. Keyboardist, Juninho Carelli and Drummer, Aquiles Priester. “9” is the bands thrid release and what a release it is. Opening track “HEY!” is an absolute mind storm. It […]

Read More Noturnall- 9