November Books

Here are this months reads. The Little Theatre by the Sea by Rosanna Ley. I had this book for a while before I decided to give it a go. It is a rather interesting story  with some romance and a good few twists. This is a proper beach companion but gives that summer feel right […]

Read More November Books

Christmas Read a long

Hey guys I just wanted to make you all aware that I will be taking part in a Christmas read-a-long that is being hosted by a good friend. It is being held over on Goodreads and everybody is invited to take part. The books are: “Father Christmas” and Me by Matt Haig “The Snow Child” […]

Read More Christmas Read a long

Outfit of the Day

Bomber Jacket: Primark Man (Similar) Leggings: Primark (or any high street store). T shirt: Wednesday 13 (Exclusivly sold at his London shows in 2016, Similar). Beanie: Motionless in White (Given out to VIPs during the Barricade Tour in 2016). Bag: Kardashian Kollection (No longer available). Shoes: Vans (Similar). Pom Pom: Primark (Similar)

Read More Outfit of the Day